Saint Catherine of Siena Parish
1803 North Fort  Thomas Avenue
Fort Thomas Kentucky 41075
859-441-1352


Below is a list of our Parish Staff. You may contact us by email or phone. 

Pastor - Father Stef Bankemper - sbankemper@stcatherineofsiena.org 

Parochial Vicar - Father Bill Appel - wappel@stcatherineofsiena.org 

Business Manager - Leigh Ann Divine - ldivine@stcatherineofsiena.org 

Secretary - Teresa Shaefer - tshaefer@stcatherineofsiena.org 

Maintenance Supervisor -  Dennis Kramer - dkramer@stcatherineofsiena.org 

Coordinator of Religious Ed.- Keith Morgeson - kmorgeson@stcatherineofsiena.org 

Coordinator of Sacramental Prep.  Emily Hess - ehess@stcatherineofsiena.org 

Music Director - Denise Dirkes - ddirkes@twc.com 


Phone - 859-441-1352   Fax - 859-572-2686   
Email - church@stcatherineofsiena.org

  Welcome to our Parish Staff Page